MiniGames Saturday!

What? It’s A Surprise!

Where? Through The Portal At Spawn!

When? Saturday 6PM GMT, 1PM EST, 9AM PST!!!!!

Requirements? Bring Nothing! PVP Optional!* Food will be provided!

What To Expect: Friendly Competition! Climbing! Jumping! Running! Boxing! Falling! Contact Sports!

Game Rules: No weapons! No Armor! No Flying!

* use “/pvp on” to enable and “/pvp off” to disable.