MiniGames Saturday!

NOTE: While the minigame is going on, snowballs will deal a small amount of damage to players whether PVP is on or not.

What? Spleef!

Where? Through The Portal At Spawn!

When? Saturday 6PM GMT, 1PM EST, 9AM PST!!!!!

Suggested Items? A few dollars to purchase cheap tools/ammo! Food will be provided free!

What To Expect: Friendly Competition! Jumping! Running! Falling! Death by snowballs.

Game Rules:  PVP optional! No weapons! No Armor! No Flying! No Blocks!


Previous Event’s Participants!

Lego_T, Something_Sweg, MisterTheHoodie, BelegStrongbow, Pandah_Mahn

Thanks for playing!