Minigame Saturday!

What? WIPEOUT! Created by Lego_T!

Where? Through The Portal At Spawn!

When? Saturday, 6PM GMT, 1PM EST, 10AM PST!!!!!

Suggested Items? None!

What To Expect: Obstacle Course! Stands available for viewers! Friendly Competition!

Game Rules: No Flying! No Shoes!


Previous Event’s Participants!

Something_Sweg, CelciusII, RocketPug_, ChloeBowe, GirlRules

Thanks for playing!